HAWKINS ASPHALT PAVING, LLC
(931) 389-9671
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Office Phone (931-389-9671) 


Fax (931-389-9775)

 

Toll Free (855-487-PAVE) (7283)

_________________________________________

 

Owners

Chris Hawkins   chris.hawkins@hawkinspaving.com   (931-580-6852)

Anna Hawkins   anna.hawkins@hawkinspaving.com   (931-703-6851)


Operations Manager

Mike Lane   lane9747@gmail.com   (931-703-5114)


Office Manager

Steven Flippo   steven@hawkinspaving.com   (931-703-7790)


Estimator/Mix Design Specialist

Jamie Boyce   jamie.boyce@hawkinspaving.com   (931-703-6286)


Estimator

Richie Vincent   richie.vincent@hotmail.com   (931-580-3853)


Plant Foreman

Nolen Spencer   (931-619-7038)



_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________